CLOSED FOR THE SEASON • HEATHER MEADOWS SUMMER CAFE TO OPEN EARLY JULY

Events

Events at Mt. Baker Ski Area

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday December 8 & 22

Saturday March 9, 2019

Sunday & Monday January 20 & 21, 2019

Friday-Sunday February 8, 9, & 10, 2019

Monday April 1 - Friday April 5

Saturday April 6 & Sunday April 7, 2019

Saturday April 13, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019