Weather Current Temp 27°F 0" 24 HR 143" Base View Full Report

See SNOW REPORT for daily conditions & operation details

Registered Saturday Winter Ride Organization/Groups

Anacortes Winter Ride

Coordinator Monte Rustad
Phone (360) 661-2428
Email mdrustad@hotmail.com
Sign-Up Meeting

Blaine School District

Coordinator Julie Apeles
Phone (360) 303-8535
Email japeles@blainesd.org
Website Blaine Winter Ride Page
Sign-Up Meeting November 14th 5:30pm at Blaine Middle School Cafeteria

Ferndale School District

Coordinator Mary Keigley
Email maryfelling@comcast.net
Sign-Up Meeting November 8th 6:00pm at Horizon Middle School

KKSC Winter Ride - Bellingham

Coordinator Dan Bailey and Summer Stoner
Phone (360) 202-7118
Email dan.bailey@bellinghamschools.org
summer.stoner@bellinghamschools.org
Website www.komokulshanskiclub.com/kksc-winter-ride/
Sign-Up Meeting October 16th 6:30pm Kulshan Middle School

Lynden School District

Coordinator Mitch Kornelis
Phone (360) 920-1432
Email kornelism@lynden.wednet.edu
Website www.lyndenwinterride.org
Sign-Up Meeting

Meridian School District

Coordinator Rob Burkett
Phone (360) 510-4425
Email rburkett@meridian.wednet.edu
Sign-Up Meeting

Nooksack Valley High School

Coordinator Mason Weathers
Phone (360) 988-2641
Email mason.weathers@nv.k12.wa.us
Website https://www.nv.k12.wa.us
Sign-Up Meeting

Stanwood

Coordinator Andy Chappel
Phone (360) 629-9254
Email andychappel@msn.com
Sign-Up Meeting November 7th 6:00pm Stanwood High School