Registered Saturday Winter Ride Organization/Groups

Anacortes Winter Ride

Coordinator Stacy Doyle
Email sassyPNWgirl@gmail.com
Sign-Up Meeting

November 6th Northwest Career and Technical Academy
November 7th Anacortes High School

Blaine School District

Coordinator Jodi Greene
Email jgreene@blainesd.org
Website Blaine Winter Ride Page
Sign-Up Meeting October 30th 6:00pm at Blaine Middle School Cafeteria

Ferndale School District

Coordinator Mary Keigley
Email winterride@ferndalesd.org
Sign-Up Meeting October 16th 6:00pm at Horizon Middle School

KKSC Winter Ride - Bellingham

Coordinator Dan Bailey and Summer Stoner
Phone (360) 202-7118
Email summer.stoner@bellinghamschools.org
Website www.komokulshanskiclub.com/kksc-winter-ride/
Sign-Up Meeting October 16th 6:30pm Kulshan Middle School

Lynden School District

Coordinator Mitch Kornelis
Phone (360) 920-1432
Email kornelism@lynden.wednet.edu
Website www.lyndenwinterride.org
Sign-Up Meeting November 5th 7:00pm at Isom Elementary School

Mt. Baker School

Coordinator Wendy Cosgrove
Email wcosgrove@mtbaker.wednet.edu
Sign-Up Meeting 7:00pm on October 28th at Mt Baker High School

Nooksack Valley High School

Coordinator Mason Weathers
Email mason.weathers@nv.k12.wa.us
Sign-Up Meeting November 13th 6:00pm at Nooksack Valley High School

Sedro Woolley

Coordinator Jessica Lunstroth
Email jlunstroth@swsd101.org
Sign-Up Meeting November 12th 5:30pm

Stanwood

Coordinator Janet & Jeremy Schoonover
Email skibusstanwood@gmail.com
Sign-Up Meeting November 29th 5:00pm Stanwood High School